9bc8275e7f · feat: implement http client app MVP · Updated 2026-06-07 11:23:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?