8edd11dd3f · feat(cf): keep proxied config in cloudflare (#314) · Updated 2022-03-13 09:28:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?