cf36443821 · Merge pull request #37 from imageslr/master · Updated 2021-05-26 01:27:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?